Endorse Peter's Campaign!

Thanks for submitting!

Peter is endorsed by:

Organizational Endorsements

2021 Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate

Seattle Building and Construction Trades


Metropolitan Democratic Club

32nd District Democrats


Seattle Fire Fighters IAFF Local 27

Associated General Contractors

Plumbers and Pipefitters UA Local 32


International Union of Painters and Allied Trades 

East Side Business Alliance

Sailors of the Pacific


Seattle King County REALTORS



Port of Seattle Fire Fighters IAFF Local 57

Public Officials Past and Present

Hon. Ron Sims, Former Deputy Secretary of the United States Department of Housing and Urban Development, and former King County Executive

Hon. John Arthur Wilson, King County Assessor

Hon. Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive

Hon. Pete Holmes, Seattle City Attorney

Hon. Lynne Robinson, Bellevue Mayor

Hon. Conrad Lee, Bellevue City Council

Hon. Bruce Harrell, Former Seattle Mayor, City Councilmember

Hon. Larry Gossett, Former MLK Jr County Councilmember

Hon. Larry Philips, Former King County Councilmember

Hon. Gael Tarleton, Former State Representative, 36th LD, and former Seattle Port Commissioner

Hon. Frank Chopp, State Representative, 43rd LD

Hon. Sue-Ann Hohimer, Mayor, Normandy Park

Hon. Peter Kwon, Councilmember, City of SeaTac

Hon. Matt Pena, Mayor, City of Des Moines

Hon. Pete Von Reichbauer, MLK Jr County Councilmember

Hon. Roger Goodman State Representative, 45th LD

Hon. Joan McBride, Former State Representative, 48th LD

Hon. Charley Royer, former Seattle Mayor

Hon. Nick Licata, Former Seattle City Councilmember, Author

Hon. Jan Drago, Former Seattle City Councilmember

Hon. Heidi Wills, Former Seattle City Councilmember

Hon. Andrew Lewis, Seattle City Councilmember

Hon. Alex Pedersen, Seattle City Councilmember

Hon. Fred Felleman, Seattle Port Commissioner

Hon. Stephanie Bowman, Seattle Port Commissioner


Hon. Tom Rasmussen, former Seattle City Councilmember

Hon. Cary Bozeman, Bremerton Port Commissioner

Hon. Jim Farrell, Mayor of Federal Way

Hon. Greg Baruso, Firefighter, City councilmember, City of Federal Way

Hon. Nancy Backus, Mayor of Auburn


Hon. Clare Petrich, former Port of Tacoma Commissioner


Hon. Deanna Keller, Port of Tacoma Commissioner


Hon. Larry Springer, State Representive, 45th LD Dem, former Mayor of Kirkland

Community Leaders


Lembhard Howell, Civil Rights Activist

Sarah Luthens, Former Labor Organizer

Vince O’ Halloran, Sailors of the Pacific

Jim Dwyer, Former CEO Port of Seattle

Alex Rolluda, Architect

Marty Oppenheimer, small business owner

Rico Quirindongo, Architect

Sarah Reyneveld

Francisco “Frank” Irigon, Asian and Pacific Islander Community Advocate

Joanne Harrell

Jordan Royer, Puget Sound Maritime Association

Doug Dixon, Pacific Fishermen Shipyard

Eugene Wasserman, Executive Director, North Seattle Industrial Association

Sharon Lee, Executive Director, Low Income Housing Institute

Paul Wu, Architect

Dr. Kelvin Frank (Saskatchewan), American Indian Scholar and Urban Planner

Bob Rosenberger

Al Yuen, President of Hop Sing Tong

Loy-Yu Sun, Owner, China Harbor

Cindi Laws, President, Purple Mountain Advocates

Peter Phillips, Publisher

Tay Yoshitani, Former CEO, Port of Seattle

Suzanne Hittman

Sally Soriano

Dave Gering


Eric Pihl

Justin Simmons

Tomio Moriguchi

Alice Woldt, Former Executive Director at 

Washington Association of Churches

Peter Goldman, Attorney, Forrest Law Environmentalist

Maryanne Tagney, Environmentalist

Marie McCaffrey, Historian

Ted Willhite, Conservationist

Kathryn Keller

Elizabeth Uy, Small Business owner

Drs. James and Carol Simmons, Former Educators

Ron Schur

Sheila Brush, founder, Quiet Skies Puget Sound

John Fox, Coordinator, Seattle Displacement Coalition

Greg Moga

Nancy Mach, International Hair Stylist

Phong Nguyen, Public Employee

Sung Yang

Rita Brogan

Margie Wetherald

David Leong, President, Seattle Chinese-American Chamber of Commerce

Greg Moga, Wildlife and Wilderness Conservationist

Len Barson, Conservationist

Maria Rosas, Accountant

Taylor Hoang, Former Dir. Ethnic Business Coalition 

Pete Knutson, Commercial Fisherman

Dr. Jeffrey Perkins, Jr.,  Diversity consultant, author

David Okimoto, Former Human Services Director

Dina Okimoto

Denis Hayes, Founder of Earth Day 


Peter Schrappen, NW Marine Trade Association


Janice Van Cleve

Jackson Schmidt

Ron Leaman, President,

IATSE Local 488 and CDG 892

Larry Dohrs

Duke MosCrip

Dave Gering

Celia Topalian

John Pehrson

Jack Whisner

Keith Biever

Randy Beitel

Mariana Quarnstrom

Richard Frith

Rich Berkowitz

Susan Dale-Esty

Claire Hews

Constance Knudsen

Craig Schafer

Janice Gray

Roger Nyhus

Peggy Willis

Marty Oppenhiemer

Morry and Wanda Browne

Robert George Matatall

Terry Peacock

John Stewart

Daniel Fievez

Francis R. Alexander

Janice Van Cleve

Robert Wildman

Janet Way

and many, many more...